INTERNATIONAL TRAUMA LIFE SUPPORT

NORTH CAROLINA CHAPTER

ITLS INTERNATIONAL FACULTY MEMBERS

Dr. Roy Alson, PhD, MD, FACEP
Dept. of Emergency Medicine
Wake Forest University of Medicine
Medical Center Blvd.
Winston Salem, NC 27157-1089
(336)716-2193
ralson@wfubmc.edu
Katie Talk, EMT-P
2498 Manteo St. SW
Supply, NC 28642
K_Talk@msn.com
Dr. Bill Sherrod
224 River Drive
Southport, NC 28461
sherrow@ec.rr.com

chapdirector@ncitls.org

Donna Strong, EMT-P
333 Foster Rd.
Biscoe, NC 27209

dstrong@firsthealth.org
Ellen Dorsett, EMT
3629 Airport Rd. SE
Southport, NC 28461
edorsett@ec.rr.com
Billy Haynes, RN, BSN, CEN, EMT-P
7934 Grapevine Rd.
Lewisville, NC 27023
bhaynes@wfubmc.edu
Jeff Hinshaw, EMT-P/PA-C
1201 Emerald Dr.
Yadkinville, NC 27055
jhinshaw@wfubmc.edu
Vickey Lewis, EMT/RN
813 Wood Dale Dr.
Kernersville, NC 27284
vlewis@wfubmc.edu
Mike Maher, EMT-P
3915 Cash Dr.
Winston Salem, NC 27107
mmaher@wfubmc.edu